2021 Holiday Schedule

1st Kansas Credit Union

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 31 Memorial Day

Monday July 5 Independence Day

Monday, September 6 Labor Day

Monday, October 1 Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Friday, December 31 New Years Eve-Potentially closed or close at 12

wallet

Notice... If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (785) 233-4323 for assistance.