Holiday Schedule

1st Kansas Credit Union

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Monday, October 12 Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

wallet

Notice... If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (785) 233-4323 for assistance.