1st Kansas Credit Union

Membership in the1st Kansas Credit Union is limited to employees of the United States Postal Service and the United States Government and any Government entity who work in or paid out of the states of Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa and Missouri, employees of the 1st Kansas Credit Union, annuitants and retired persons and members of the immediate families of such persons, and Federal Government Employee Organizations and Associations.

Membership, once established, may continue even though the credit union member would not be eligible for new membership.


Notice... If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (785) 233-4323 for assistance.